沙滩幻想

我坐在沙滩上,看海风吹着口哨调戏来往的姑娘。
。Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song
。moumoon – Sunshine Girl
。Emma Stevens – A Place Called You
。Train – Hey Soul Sister
。Matthew Morrison – Summer Rain
。Colbie Caillat – I Do
。Mindy Gledhill – California
。Tim Myers – Feel Good Sunshine
[mp3-jplayer tracks=”
Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song@2015052001.mp3,
moumoon – Sunshine Girl@2015052002.mp3,
Emma Stevens – A Place Called You@2015052003.mp3,
Train – Hey Soul Sister@2015052004.mp3,
Matthew Morrison – Summer Rain@2015052005.mp3,
Colbie Caillat – I Do@2015052006.mp3,
Mindy Gledhill – California@2015052007.mp3,
Tim Myers – Feel Good Sunshine@2015052008.mp3
“]

Leave a comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*
*