杀手

我想杀人,因为阳光太刺眼。

。I found out -The Pigeon Dtectives
。I want to break free
。If I Could Fly -Helloween
。Kokain
。Target Audience
。The Nobodies Marilyn Manson
。The Unforgiven -Metallica
。What i have done- LinkPark
。Word Up- KoRn
。Hall of Fame
。Im outta time- Oasis
。knock on heaven’s door-Gunes N’ Roses
[mp3-jplayer tracks=”
I found out -The Pigeon Dtectives@2015051501.mp3,
I want to break free-Queen@2015051502.mp3,
If I Could Fly -Helloween@2015051503.mp3,
Kokain@2015051504.mp3,
Target Audience@2015051505.mp3,
The Nobodies Marilyn Manson@2015051506.mp3,
The Unforgiven -Metallica@2015051507.mp3,
What i have done- LinkPark@2015051508.mp3,
Word Up- KoRn@2015051509.mp3,
Hall of Fame@2015051510.mp3,
Im outta time- Oasis@2015051511.mp3,
Knock on heaven’s door-Gunes N’ Roses@2015051512.mp3
“]

Leave a comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*
*