民谣女生Lotte Kestner – All That You Start

Lotte Kestner – All That You Start B-Sides Album (2012)
Released: 2012.06.29
Genres: Indie Folk

Tracklist
01 Nature Stopped Listening
02 Now It’s On Fire
03 True
04 Appointments
05 All That You Start
06 A Way – Lotte Kestner & Daniel Blue
07 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (Lotte Kestner Version)
08 Temperature (Type Foundry Mix)
09 Matching Weight (Solo, 2004)
10 No One (Solo, 2004)
11 Piano Song (Duo, 2004)

[mp3-jplayer tracks=”
Nature Stopped Listening@20141215-1.mp3,
Now It’s On Fire@20141215-2.mp3,
True@20141215-3.mp3,
Appointments@20141215-4.mp3,
All That You Start@20141215-5.mp3,
A Way@20141215-6.mp3,
Light That Never Goes Out@20141215-7.mp3,
Temperature@20141215-8.mp3,
Matching Weight@20141215-9.mp3,
No One@20141215-10.mp3,
Piano Song@20141215-11.mp3,
“]

Leave a comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*
*