醒着是一场梦

人生如梦,梦如人生。一段音符,带给我一个梦境。
01。Patrick Zimmer Is Finn – Sight And Night Seeing Information
02。All My Faith Lost – Rain Has Fallen All The Day
03。Miwon – Rain Or Shine
04。Sing-Sing – I’ll Be
05。Mild Euphoria – Joyful
06。Sugar Plant – A Rain Discretion
07。Sugar Plant – Simple(Dub)
08。Readymade – Nightsky of Exit Signs

[mp3-jplayer tracks=”
Sight And Night Seeing Information@20140513-1.mp3,
Rain Has Fallen All The Day@20140513-2.mp3,
Rain Or Shine@20140513-3.mp3,
I’ll Be@20140513-4.mp3,
Joyful@20140513-5.mp3,
A Rain Discretion@20140513-6.mp3,
Simple(Dub)@20140513-7.mp3,
Nightsky of Exit Signs@20140513-8.mp3
“]

One comment

Leave a comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*
*