复古。

复古。。文艺范的专辑。
01。Bob Dylan – If You See Her, Say Hello
02。Bob Dylan – Workingman’s Blues #2
03。C2C – Down The Road
04。Dire Straits – Six Blade Knife
05。Dusty Springfield – Spooky
06。Elvis Presley – Such a Night – High Quality Restoration Remastering
07。Erland And The Carnival – Springtime
08。James Brown – Hell
09。Joe Tex – The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)
10。John Legend – Who Did That to You?
11。José Feliciano – Light My Fire
12。La Grande Sophie – Tu N’As Pas Cherché…
13。Link Wray & His Ray Men – Jack The Ripper
14。Little Walter – Blues With a Feeling
15。Little Walter – My Babe
16。Los Lobos – Let Love Reign
17。Michael Kiwanuka – Bones
18。Muddy Waters – I Just Want To Make Love To You – Single Version
19。Mystery Jets – You Had Me At Hello
20。Perry Blake – So Long
21。Raul Seixas – Metamorfose Ambulante
22。Switchfoot – Yet (Album Version)
23。The Animals – I’m Gonna Change The World
24。The Animals – When I Was Young
25。The Coasters – Down In Mexico
26。The Doors – Love Her Madly
27。The Doors – Moonlight Drive
28。The Doors – People Are Strange
29。The Fratellis – She’s Not Gone Yet But She’s Leaving
30。The Heavy – Be Mine
31。The Kinks – Do You Remember Walter?
32。The Kinks – Last of the Steam-Powered Trains
33。The Kinks – Sunny Afternoon
34。Tim Maia – No caminho do bem
35。Tinariwen – Assouf
36。Tito & Tarantula – Back to the House That Love Built
37。Tito & Tarantula – Strange Face of Love
38。Van Halen – Eruption (Album Version)
39。Wallace Collection – Daydream
[mp3-jplayer tracks=”
If You See Her Say Hello@20140610-1.mp3,
Workingman’s Blues #2@20140610-2.mp3,
Down The Road@20140610-3.mp3,
Six Blade Knife@20140610-4.mp3,
Spooky@20140610-5.mp3,
Such a Night@20140610-6.mp3,
Springtime@20140610-7.mp3,
Hell@20140610-8.mp3,
The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)@20140610-9.mp3,
Who Did That to You@20140610-10.mp3,
Light My Fire@20140610-11.mp3,
Tu N’As Pas Cherché@20140610-12.mp3,
Jack The Ripper@20140610-13.mp3,
Blues With a Feeling@20140610-14.mp3,
My Babe@20140610-15.mp3,
Let Love Reign@20140610-16.mp3,
Bones@20140610-17.mp3,
I Just Want To Make Love To You@20140610-18.mp3,
You Had Me At Hello@20140610-19.mp3,
So Long@20140610-20.mp3,
RMetamorfose Ambulante@20140610-21.mp3,
Yet (Album Version)@20140610-22.mp3,
I’m Gonna Change The World@20140610-23.mp3,
When I Was Young@20140610-24.mp3,
Down In Mexico@20140610-25.mp3,
Love Her Madly@20140610-26.mp3,
Moonlight Drive@20140610-27.mp3,
People Are Strange@20140610-28.mp3,
She’s Not Gone Yet But She’s Leaving@20140610-29.mp3,
Be Mine@20140610-30.mp3,
Do You Remember Walter@20140610-31.mp3,
Last of the Steam-Powered Trains@20140610-32.mp3,
Sunny Afternoon@20140610-33.mp3,
No caminho do bem@20140610-34.mp3,
Assouf@20140610-35.mp3,
Back to the House That Love Built@20140610-36.mp3,
Strange Face of Love@20140610-37.mp3,
Eruption (Album Version)@20140610-38.mp3,
Daydream@20140610-39.mp3
“]

3 comments

Leave a comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*
*