地球另一端的我一定过的很快乐

01。The Animals – When I Was Young
02。The Coasters – Down In Mexico
03。The Doors – People Are Strange
04。The Kinks – Sunny Afternoon
05。Tinariwen – Assouf
06。Wallace Collection – Daydream

[mp3-jplayer tracks=”
When I Was Young@20140509-1.mp3,
Down In Mexico@20140509-2.mp3,
People Are Strange@20140509-3.mp3,
Sunny Afternoon@20140509-4.mp3,
Assouf@20140509-5.mp3,
Daydream@20140509-6.mp3
“]

One comment

Leave a comment

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*
*